Paper Players Challenge #137

It has been awhile since I’ve played along with a challenge other than Use It Tuesday, Viva la Verve or one of my SCS swaps. But, tonight I decided to see what was out there and found the Paper Players sketch challenge to be the right kind of inspiration for tonight.

I love the bright poppy and yellow on the black background!

4 responses to “Paper Players Challenge #137

  1. What a gorgeous card! I love that black background.

  2. Super cute…I love the bright pops of color on the black! Thanks so much for participating with the Paper Players this week!

  3. I love your color combo! The red and yellow really pop on the black. I’m glad you found us at the Paper Players this week!

  4. Love the way your colors pop off of the black. Very nice and Graphic! Thank you for joining us at the Paper Players this week!

Leave a Reply

