Unidentified Image Swap – Feb 2013

Another two months have flown by and today marks the close of another Unidentified Image Swap round.

This round’s hostess, Linda, picked an image by Stampotique Originals called “Tail Wagger”. Isn’t he adorable?

I used a sheet of “Max and Whiskers” from Basic Grey that I had lying around. I loved the colors in this paper collection, but didn’t really know what to do with it so I only bought this more generic pattern piece.

I debated for awhile whether or not to include a sentiment with this card, but in the end (and with help and advice from my husband), I chose this sentiment for “man’s best friend”.

7 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap – Feb 2013

  1. So cute!! Like the layout and the saying you used!

  2. This is so adorable, love this little guy 🙂

  3. Oh, oh, oh! This is cute. I love the colors and the layout is so creative. Great job this round. Tell DH he really helped!

  4. What a cute card Heather. Perfect paper (and I have it too, but forgot about it……………) Great colors and I love the saying!

  5. Very cute! Love the sentiment!

  6. Cute cute card! Love the layout and sentiment! You rocked this mystery immie!

  7. Oh wow! I totally love your gorgeoud d/p and layout…beautifully
    Decorated and colored as well..great card indeed!

Leave a Reply

