Verving Along

Here’s another card from the Viva la Verve challenges for January (Week 2). I turned this sketch on it’s side. I colored this image just after Christmas (see, I told you crafting takes awhile these days) and just used it now.

I have more “stuff” on my desk that I have to work through. It annoys me to have stuff stacked up, but I don’t know what to do with it. Clean, clean, clean. That’s my goal for this year.

 

One response to “Verving Along

  1. Very cute card. I love your ribbon that you used and love your cute and sweet card. I also love that photo of you and Claire.

Leave a Reply

