Mystery Image Swap

Alright, something new I’m up to for 2013.

Some of the people I swap with on SCS have this monthly image swap going on. It’s called the “Mystery Image Swap”. You get an image from the “hostess” from the month and you make a card from it!

It’s similar to my “Unidentified Image Swap”, but you don’t have to send cards out to anyone.

Imke hosts this swap and so she had the first image. She chose “Delightful Dhalia” from PaperTrey Ink…this didn’t surprise me much. Imke LOVES PaperTrey Ink!

I decided to play with my copics a bit and get some color gradation. I’m pretty happy with the way it turned out!

I’m glad I found that pattern paper to match my leaves.

Can’t wait to find out what the image is next month!!!

4 responses to “Mystery Image Swap

  1. This is a beautiful card, beautiful coloring and beautiful design.

  2. Heather, you did a wonderful job with “my” images. And you´re right, i AM a PTI junkie. LOL I said it before – i like the touch of yellow in your coloring. It´s such a pretty card.

  3. What a beautiful design Heather. That flower is gorgeous.

  4. Stunning Card Heather!

Leave a Reply

