Viva la Verve Cards

I’m madly scrambling to finish up my Christmas preparations. Luckily, my mad scrambling this week means next week might be quieter…got a couple more things to do and then I think I’m out of the “panic” woods.

I’m just taking some nap time minutes to catch up on my internet things, which is much needed. I would have been wrapping presents, but they’re in the room next to Claire’s and I’m afraid trying to rattle bags and dig out gifts would wake her up. So, other things get done instead!!

Here are the first two Viva la Verve cards for the month:

4 responses to “Viva la Verve Cards

  1. Both cards are great, Heather. I remember your card kits with these images for me. The layouts are fabulous !

  2. Heather–both of these cards are very pretty–love the colors and the designs!

  3. How sweet! I love the papers you used on both. 🙂

  4. Great layouts, papers, colours and images!!!. Very cute Heather!!!

Leave a Reply

