Use It Tuesday #45: Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays, Users.

Usually I insert some of my chit chat here, but this week I’m going to get right to our Use It Tuesday challenge. Please share with us your holiday creations..be it Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, etc.

Okay, now for my chit chat. In our house, we celebrate Christmas. Only two weeks ahead and even though I’m writing this post a few weeks in advance, I can still probably say that I’m not ready yet. Regardless, I look forward to it since it will be Claire’s first Christmas.

For this challenge, I dug into my Christmas supplies to find something that’s been there for way too long. I found these dimensional stickers that I think I may have bought about 4 years ago. Finally, they have found a happy holiday home. The background paper is also from my stash, a piece I picked up from somewhere.

I know you’re busy with holiday preparations, by please take some time out, time for yourself, and play along with us. Post your project to the Use It Tuesday website by Friday December 21, 2012. No blog? No problem! Just use the keyword USE045 when uploading your project to an online gallery and leave us a direct link so that we can find your creation.

**Once again, please remember that we ask you to mention you’re playing along with us and tell us all about the project supplies that come from your hoarded stash.**

Speaking of taking some time, pop back here on Christmas Eve, December 24th to see who got the coveted Guest Designer spot, as well as our two Design Team picks.

Feliz Naivdad, Users.

7 responses to “Use It Tuesday #45: Happy Holidays

  1. This is so darling! I love all of the pieces you used to make the images – it gives so much dimension!

  2. This card is so stinkin’ cute, I want that collection too! Great job putting it together.

  3. Super cute stickers. I have tons I should be using too

  4. LOVE LOVE LOVE that santa!!! Gorgeous card Heather!!!

  5. This is sooo cute!! I love the textured background too.

  6. very cute! i love the pieces you used 🙂

  7. sooo cute! Love it!

Leave a Reply

