Viva la Verve – November 2012

I miss you, my crafty friends!! I miss my craft desk too. This time of year is always busy, but with chasing a mobile baby around, it’s double (or triple-y) so.

I did manage to get another month of Viva la Verve challenges done. This month, I decided to wait until the end of the month this time and show you all four of my cards at once. So, here they are in week order:

Can you tell I’m on a bit of a Christmas rush? Gotta get those cards done! Last year I did the Christmas card challenge and had all my Christmas cards finished by the end of November. This year, I didn’t think I’d have time. And I was right, but it also means that I don’t have time to get them all done now. Oh well, onward!

2 responses to “Viva la Verve – November 2012

  1. I don’t know how you find any time to craft Super Woman! Your cards are so pretty & my fave is the kitty…I just love that cat! TFS!!!

  2. Oh my goodness… you’ve sure been busy! Look at all your lovely cards! AMAZING!!!

Leave a Reply

