Use It Tuesday #44: Uninked Stamp

Welcome to another groovy Tuesday with the Use It Team!

This week’s challenge is one that we do a couple of times a year. It’s one of my favorites and I know you love it too…..UN-INKED STAMP!

The biggest challenge this time was figuring out WHICH of my many, many (yes, many) un-inked stamps to use! My craft time in the last 9 months since Claire arrived has decreased, but my ability to shop for stamps does not appear to have been affected (which is kind of odd, since I don’t get out as often either).

The lucky un-inked stamp this time around was….It’s A Wrap!

This SU stamp set was in a holiday catalogue a year or more ago. I figured I had to have it before it disappeared. Little did I know that it was going to make the next regular catalogue. Needless to say, I’ve never used the set.

Now it’s your turn…I think. On one hand, I want to see your project. On the other hand, it might make me find more stamps I NEED to have.

But, if you MUST tempt me, then please link up your temptation..I mean project…to the Use It Tuesday website by Friday December 7, 2012. No blog? No problem! Just use the keyword USE044 when uploading your project to an online gallery and leave us a direct link so that we can find your creation.

**Once again, please remember that we ask you to mention you’re playing along with us and tell us all about that un-inked stamp, as well as any other supplies that come from your hoarded stash.**

And, if I’m going to be tempted by adorable stamps, then you should be too. Come on back December 10th to find out what you and I are buying next. Three lucky entries will be selected, one as our randomly chosen winner for the coveted Guest Designer spot, two Design Team picks!

Now get inky, Users!!

7 responses to “Use It Tuesday #44: Uninked Stamp

  1. Love all the texture on this card Heather, lovely work!

  2. Fabulous card Heather! Great stamping and love that texture on your card.

  3. Super cute card, but not going to be tempted. Just got 5 new dollar stamps

  4. Love all of the texture on this card! It is amazing.

  5. Beautiful! I love all the textures!

  6. Lovely stylish card. Nice use of texture, color and layers!

  7. Awesome texture, love the card!

Leave a Reply

