Pink It Up!

Since the HYCCT challenges are in support of a cancer centre in Texas, many of the challenges encourage you to use pink.

This card was pretty easy…make a pink birthday card! I pulled out some pretty pink papers, including my favorite Melon Mambo, and made this great card. I just love these patterned papers!

The next “pink” themed challenge also included a requirement to use a window image or die. I thought I was out of luck with this one, until I remembered my Window Riley…phew! The pink in this challenge was an extra, but I decided to go all out with it!

5 responses to “Pink It Up!

  1. Both are just adorable. I love the embossing you did on the second one. That is gorgeous!

  2. Such a pretty card!!

  3. Fabulous cards! love t hem!!!

  4. very cute cards. I love how you used the embossing folder in the second one 🙂

  5. These are super cards! Window Riley is adorable and I like the embossed panel on the side.

Leave a Reply

