One.

Weird title, I know. But it’s late and my brain is suffering.

The title refers to the challenge I did for this card. The challenge was another HYCCT one and was to use ONE of each supply on your card…well, not EVERY supply, but what you did use you could only use one of (ink excluded). I used one patterned paper, one image, one flower, one brad, one ribbon and one sentiment.

And then this cute card is much smaller than my usual creations. It’s meant to be a tag for a gift or something. The challenge asked us to make a cupcake wrapper or holder too, but it wasn’t mandatory. I was going to give it a try, but my first attempt was REALLY off and I decided I just didn’t have the patience right now to try it. So, you just get the card!

3 responses to “One.

  1. Heather, the cupcake card is fabulous. LOVE these color combi- just great !

  2. You have been busy! These are adorable. I love your use of ribbon in the second one! Very sweet!

  3. WOW, that seems like a hard challenge, but you nailed it!

Leave a Reply

