Having Lots of Fun…

I LOVE these two cards!!

For this first one, the challenge was to make a card with some humor and some stitching. I chose to use one of Riley and Company’s new FunnyBones stamp. This one just makes me smile every time I see it. But then I paired it with this Basic Grey paper….opened for the first time for this challenge. I just love this card….LOVE IT!!


Another challenge was to use text on your card. I cracked the packaging on my new Stampendous Railway Poster stamp. So cute…I thought this one turned out really nice. Simple and masculine.

2 responses to “Having Lots of Fun…

  1. On your second card I love the background for the train, really fantastic masculine card. The first card has some beautiful papers but the sentiment is awesome…great job on both.

  2. Heather, both are fabulous. Love the second- a great masculine card !

Leave a Reply

