C-A-R-D

Some word cards for you today!!

Both of these challenges had to do with using something that matched the letters in a word. I puzzled over the first one for a while. The second one came surprisingly easy!

The first word was H.Y.C.C.T….makes sense, right?

I picked:
H=Happy Birthday
Y=Yellow
C=Cupcake
C=Cord
T=Turquoise

The other “word” challenge was called “Chicken S-O-U-P” and you were to use products for the word “SOUP”, plus incorporate a chicken. I worried that I might not have a chicken image to use, but then I found this cutie!

For SOUP, I used:
S=Stripes….or Stew Pot
O=Orange
U=Ugly Paper (I guess it’s not that bad?)
P=Pink (and pearls!)

Leave a Reply

