Challenges Continued

I had to redo this challenge. The challenge was to make a card using only five words. But, the words were supposed to be the focus of the card and I made a card that had a prominent image on it. Whoops. So, back to the drawing board.

I found this stamp and thought it was perfect! So, here’s the card I made. I love that I got to use some leftover (and favorite) patterned paper to highlight it.

4 responses to “Challenges Continued

  1. This is a great layout and I love that paper too!

  2. Oh I remember this paper… One of the first SU papers I bought!!!. Beautiful card as well!!!

  3. I love that ribbon 🙂

  4. Very pretty paper, I like how you mounted the sentiment.

Leave a Reply

