Favorites

The two cards I have for you today are two of my favorites this month so far.

I had this card pictured in my head. It didn’t turn out 100% like I saw it, but I still really love it! The colors are great and I like the simplicity of the basic sentiment. The challenge for this card was to use stripes of paper.

This challenge was called “Two Times the Fun”. You had to use things in two, but they had to be slightly different. I used two background patterns (the background and the circle), two flag patterns and two stamps (the flowers and the sentiment). Fits? I thought so!

3 responses to “Favorites

  1. These are beautiful, but the first card is my favorite. I really like how you did your background, I have to try that now!

  2. Beautiful cards Heather!!!. The first one is my favourite as well. i love that brad and the papers.

  3. Both are great but the first is just WOW !!

Leave a Reply

