Unidentified Image Swap Round 4

Here is another round of my Un-identified Image Swap. In this swap, we get sent an image at the beginning of the round (shhhh, it’s a secret until every one sees it). Then, we make five cards, send four of them back to the hostess and post our fifth card on our blog on the designated day. The hostess mixes the cards up and sends three back to each participant, so you get to see what other people did with the card.

This is round 4 and I’m having fun so far!!

This month, the image was “I Miss You a Latte” from My Favorite things and I decided to do a kind of tent topper card. Isn’t it cute!?

I should receive the round 5 image in a few weeks and will be back on December 10th with my next creation!

12 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap Round 4

  1. ohhh this is a stunning card!!! LOVEEEE your layout..in fact I’m gonna paste it to my favorites…thanks for the awesome inspiration!!! *awesome creativity!* ♥

  2. Oh my goodness! What a fun fold… love it! and your color choices are fabulous!!!

  3. Cute cute card, Heather! Love that fold and those papers!

  4. Heather–what a cute card. I really like how you used the top note die–and that is such a fun fold.

    Thanks so much for being a part of the Unidentified Image Swap Group!

  5. Your card is lovely & the layout ROCKS!!!!!

  6. Fantastic fold and love the color scheme! Great job on this one!

  7. I love the style of your card! Just beautiful!

  8. Love the fold and the fun colors you used!

  9. very clever design! love the saying!

  10. Very cute! I love the colors, papers and the fold. Great job this round!

  11. Oooooooo! *Squealing* I love tent topper cards and this is so cute with all the polka dots! Great job girl! 🙂

  12. What a great fold for this card!!!. I love a la mode images, and the paper is great as well!!!

Leave a Reply

