Viva la Verve – September Week 4

Time for the last September Viva la Verve challenge!

This week, I decided to play with one of my card kits. Okay, so it’s not a Verve stamp, but I only have a few and sometimes I have to share the stamping love amongst other companies, right?

I spent a day at a scrapbooking retreat last weekend. I didn’t pack alot to do, since my daughter was out there with me, but I took a few card kits hoping I could do something while she entertained herself. She actually did pretty good and I managed to color a few of these Riley images. One, I used on my scrapling a few days ago. Then I made this one from the rest of the card kit contents and I have one more of this image colored and ready for a creation. I’ll get to that soon!

Here’s this week’s Viva la Verve sketch card:

100 Card Count: 99/100 (Only 1 more!!!!)

9 responses to “Viva la Verve – September Week 4

  1. Diane C-S (Ldyglfr62)

    Great job with coloring. I like your color combo. I will have to give this sketch a try. Congrats on only have 1 more card to go to reach your 100 card goal.

  2. What a fabulous layout, Heather. Love Riley and the colors. Very nice card.

  3. I really like that layout Heather and the colours you choose!!!. Riley is so cute!!!. Very cute card!!!

  4. How stinkin’ cute is this?!!!! Very nice work Heather & TFS!!!

  5. Wahey! Almost there! Love that image.

  6. Great colors and image! Cute card!

  7. Oh, how cute! i love this card! Riley makes me smile!!!

  8. I love your sketch Heather (and that little Riley is so stinkin’ cute!)

  9. How sweet! love his little slippers 🙂

Leave a Reply

