Hambo Stamps Challenge #78

This card kind of has a story to go with it.

I was playing along with the anni-VERVE-sary challenges over on the SplitCoast threads the other day and made my “wood” and “silver” card…but, I didn’t read the challenge quite right and missed the fact that I was supposed to make it an anniversary card….whoops.

While I procrastinated about that, Claire and I went on a shopping expedition to my local craft store and decided we needed a new Hambo Stamps for our collection. I love Hambo Stamps and their challenges, but most of my Hambo images are digital which I sometimes find difficult to get using quickly. I needed some “physical” Hambo images.

So, this cute Pig stamp came home with me and I was anxious to use it…but  had that anni-VERVE-sary challenge to redo! The result? A combination of Verve and Hambo…with a little bit of Cupcake Crafts thrown in, just for fun.

100 Card Challenge: 63/100

8 responses to “Hambo Stamps Challenge #78

  1. Heather, I love that stamp too!!!. Those two piggies are adorable!!!. Hambo has really fun and cute stamps!!!. GO HAMBO GO!!!

  2. Those pigs are cayoot! Thanks so much for joining the birthday celebrations at Cupcake this week. Good Luck. x

  3. owwww such a cute image, those piggies are adorable, such a gorgeous card. Thanks for joining us at Cupcake crafts this week. Hugs, Marion (GDT)

  4. Your card is so cool Sweetie ! Love this image ! Great layout too ! Thank you for playing with us at Cupcake Birthday Challenge and good luck ! Catherine

  5. Such a sweet card and a fab take on our inspirational piccy, thank you so much for joining in with our birthday celebrations this week 🙂 Donna ♥ x

  6. Absolutely gorgeous card, love the image, thank you for sharing with us at Cupcake Craft Challenges this special week.

    Warm hugs
    Maarit

  7. Just delightful!! One of my favorite Hambo images! Cute layout ~ Thank you for playing along with us at the Hoedown this week!

  8. Cuteness is this card! Those little piggies are adorable. All the little details look great on this. Thanks for playing at the Hoedown this week!

Leave a Reply

