Dare to Get Dirty Some More

Here are a few more Dare to Get Dirty challenge cards. And, check out this first one…

Addiction #2: RAK Images, Step #12

That’s right, I’ve completed 12 steps with my RAK images. This one was much hard than card kits!! But, I did get to work with some cool images. This last one was actually a stamp set I sent to someone in a swap. She thanked me by stamping some of the images and sending them back! So cute.

I managed to get four Dare to Get Dirty challenges addressed with this one, including a challenge to use dies or punches to make a scene.

I’m also entering this one in this weeks’ Cupcake Crafts challenge, “The Great Outdoors”. Boy, would I love to be on that beach right now….especially with that fruity drink!

What do you think of this card? I suppose once you practice with a technique enough, you start to enjoy it. I am not fond of making one layer or CAS cards. To me, this one is both and yet it’s one of my favorite so far! Another four Dare to Get Dirty challenges done with this one.

These two cards mean that I’ve managed to complete 14 of the 38 challenges for the week. Can you see what I’m combining!! 38 cards is a LOT. And, I still don’t even know what the last five challenges are.

So, this post marks the conclusion of my 12 steps of the RAK image addiction. I think I know what I’m addressing next, but I’m going to focus on the Dare to Get Dirty challenges first and then come back sometime next week with my new addiction. Stay tuned, listeners!

100 Card Count: 53-54/100

 

3 responses to “Dare to Get Dirty Some More

  1. I love your cards. Love the image of the lady in the lawn chair and love the punched flowers in the second card. Great job on both.

  2. These gorgeous cards are perfect for our Great Outdoors Challenge. Thanks so much for joining the fun at Cupcake this week. Good Luck. x

  3. Such a sweet and adorable card! Great image and lovely details! Thank you for joining us over at Cupcake Craft Challenge! Good Luck! Hugs and sunshine

Leave a Reply

