100 Cards – Wedding Wishes

I needed to make a wedding card for someone and remembered I had this cute image in a card kit. I pulled the kit out and was pleased to find that the paper colors also matched what I had in mind, so on I went. I also decided to use the Mojo Monday sketch #252 for the card.

I love the pearls on this card. Also, the image coloring. I was a little hesitant to tackle this image at first, but am pleased with the way it turned out.

100 Card Count: 49/100

3 responses to “100 Cards – Wedding Wishes

  1. OH wow! I love how you used the pearls and the pearl embellishment in the middle of the bow! Great card šŸ™‚

  2. Heather, that image is adorable!!!. I love the little detail of the three little pearls. Very cute!!!

  3. I love the colours for this card. The image is sweet and perfectly done up with the matt and layout of this card.

Leave a Reply

