Viva la Verve – July Week 5

Phew! Made it!

It’s been a busy week and I wasn’t sure I was going to get the last July sketch done. But, thanks to the power of naptime (once again), I managed to make a really terrific card with this sketch.

The last challenge of the month is a CAS (Clean and Simple) sketch. I’m not sure this is clean and simple, but I LOVE it and have the perfect person in mind for it, so it’s a winner to me.

I also managed to use a RAK image, so this makes another step to my RAK image addiction. Surprisingly, I’m having more trouble getting through those images than I was the card kits. šŸ˜¦

Addiction #2: RAK Images, Step 10:

100 Card Count: 48/100

2 responses to “Viva la Verve – July Week 5

  1. What a wonderful card. Love that image.

  2. Great vintage card!!! Very nice image too!!!

Leave a Reply

