100 Cards – Counting in Dog Years

Addiction #2: RAK Images, Step #3

Here’s another oldie, but goodie that’s been in my stash FOREVER! I’m not sure I even remember where I got this one…All I know is that every time I clean out my images, it’s still there…never used.

I wanted to keep this card a bit cleaner and simpler. Hopefully I achieved that. It took me awhile to find the right embellishments, but I think it looks okay.

Did you notice my funky embossing? I put the blue square through the embossing folder wrong….actually, I wasn’t paying attention AT ALL to what I was doing and so the dots are inset instead of raised. Oops.

100 Card Count: 31/100

One response to “100 Cards – Counting in Dog Years

  1. Love the funky debossing. It’s a technique I incorporate all the time. Sometimes even deliberately! 😀

Leave a Reply

