100 Cards – More Fun Than…

Happy 4th of July to those out there in blog land who are celebrating the day. Me, I’m in the Land of the Maple Leafs, so we had our celebration on Sunday…and a magnificent day it was!

I’m back with another card for you, so here we go…

Addiction #2: RAK Images, Step #2

This image has been in my stash for quite awhile. I’ve always thought it to be a super cute image, which is why I could never part with it, but never remembered to pull it out of the RAK stack and use it.

I used some leftover card kit papers for this card. Love how it turned out!

100 Card Count: 29/100

2 responses to “100 Cards – More Fun Than…

  1. What a cute barrel of monkeys! I love the banner you have made.

  2. I love that image and the banner!!!. Very cute card Heather. The layout is great too!!!

Leave a Reply

