Unidentified Image Swap Round #2

Check out the Use It Tuesday Design Team Call! Closes Jun 17/12.

****************

Back with another round of the Unidentified Image Swap I joined on SplitCoast Stampers. In this swap, I receive an image from the “hostess” for the round. I make four cards with that image and send them back to the hostess. She swaps them out and sends me back four different cards from other participants along with the images for the next round.

On the designated swap day, I post my card to my blog so that others in the swap can see the variety of cards that were made with the same image. Today’s the day to post the Round #2 cards!

The image this round was “Florence” from Krafty Kimmie Stamps. I’ve seen this stamp before and it’s pretty cute! I had alot of fun with this image and love the card. After I finished it, I thought of a few other great ideas using this stamp…maybe it needs to make it’s way into my collection!!

Here’s my colorful summer themed card:

I used my new cloud dies and fence dies for this card. They’re so cute, I’m going to have to pull them out again soon!

100 Card Count: 10/100

6 responses to “Unidentified Image Swap Round #2

  1. wow…she’s sure a beach beauty !great interpretation of the challenge and awesomely colored too…LOve the added clouds!! ♥

  2. Oh My Heather–Your card is just adorable! I l love the clouds and the fence background! Everything about this cards ROCKS!

  3. Your card is SO pretty!! Love the colors used!!

  4. I love it Heather! Great colors and layout. It was a fun image to use ☺ Love how her outfit matches the DP you used!!

  5. Such a fun card Heather!!!. Love those clouds!!!. Well done!!,

  6. It is not a wonder why you are a Queen and a top 3 and a runner up- even though in my eyes you are the TOP tip tip TOP!! THis card is the best! WOW!

Leave a Reply

