100 Cards – Working My Way Though Those Card Kits

Check out the Use It Tuesday Design Team Call! Closes Jun 17/12.

****************

I think I might have to do a second “12-steps” with my card kits. I haven’t acquired any new kits in the last two weeks, but I’m still not sure they all fit in my storage box.

Five more steps until I need to face a new addiction. I have a couple of ideas in mind, but you’ll have to keep reading to find out what Addiction #2 ends up being. In the meantime, back to those card kits….

ADDICTION #1: Card Kits, Step #7:

Yesterday I showed you a card made with Coffee Riley. Today I’m still working with that kit and I picked a similar layout, but decided to work with different colors and a different layout orientation.

I can’t decided if I like this one or not. Hmmm…

Happy weekend, crafters.

100 Card Count: 9/100

4 responses to “100 Cards – Working My Way Though Those Card Kits

  1. I’m loving your kits and cards Heather!!!. I really like brads in the centre of flowers as well (thing I’m trying to do more often). Very cute card!!!

  2. I like it! The image is really cute and I love those flowers!

  3. Heather, this is a great card. I like the colors and Riley is always cute !

  4. too cute! love those flowers 🙂

Leave a Reply

