Viva la Verve – April Week 4

Here is the last Viva la Verve sketch challenge for the month:

I have to confess, I did not like this sketch!! The sketch had these arrow things on it and they just didn’t move me. At first I incorporated them into the sketch, but I didn’t like the way they looked and they seemed a bit crooked, so I put that scalloped punch on top of them.

It sorta made the card tolerable, but it’s still not my favorite!

Oh well. Can’t love ’em all, right?

3 responses to “Viva la Verve – April Week 4

  1. What beautiful blue’s and beautiful design.

  2. Sweet card! I like the lacy piece.

  3. How lovely! Such beautiful colors & I love the mix of patterns šŸ™‚

    It would be wonderful if you joined us at Tuesday Alchemy: http://tuesdayalchemy.blogspot.com – I’ve love to see what you come up with for the challenge!

    Happiness,
    Corrinne

Leave a Reply

