Viva la Verve – April Week 3

Can you believe I finished three Viva la Verve challenges before the 15th of the month?? I guess I won’t have to scramble to get them done in the last few days.

It also means that I can maybe think about doing a different challenge for a change…Hmmm…Mojo Monday? Use my new stamps on a challenge from The Greeting Farm Challenge? Or maybe there’s a new Riley and Company challenge?

I guess you’ll just have to wait and see what I pick!

In the meantime, here is my card for the Viva la Verve Week 3 challenge. I pulled out some of my paper scraps for this one and love how it turned out.

This card was out the door almost as I finished it. Claire and I had coffee with a friend on Monday afternoon and I made the card for her.

5 responses to “Viva la Verve – April Week 3

  1. Awww, this is just darling. I love the soft colors 🙂

  2. What a sweet card–love the image and the colors too!

  3. Love the soft colors! Very cute little one in the picture above!

  4. SEE???. Gorgeous card… and you thought you wouldn’t have enough time to craft once the baby is here!!!. Love that image and the DP!!!

Leave a Reply

