Use It Tuesday Blogiversary Winner

I’m so sorry that this post is late, Use It Tuesday fans. Come back in….about six hours…for what I think is a very valid excuse, as well as the next Use It Tuesday Challenge.

So, without further delay, I used Random.org to pick the winner who commented on my Use It Tuesday Blogiversary post before the deadline of February 24, 2012.  The winner on my blog won the “Primative Pitcher” digi stamp from my blogiversary sponsor, Robyn’s Fetish Digital Stamps.

Random.org went right to the bottom of the list and picked commenter #24, which was Olga. Olga also played along with the challenge and made this pretty pink birthday card. Love it!!

Olga, I will attempt to contact you shortly. If you see this post, please send me a comment with a way I can contact you and get you your prize.

Thanks everyone who play along with us!!

Leave a Reply

