Riley Christmas Card

Back in November (I think), I participated in the Riley & Company blog hop and won some free rubber!! I got to pick a Riley stamp of my choice, so I picked Postage Stamp Riley from their new release.

It arrived before Christmas, but I just didn’t find the opportunity to ink it up and try it out. Since I’ve been working on a few Christmas cards lately, I decided to try him out.

I really love how this card turned out! I lucked out and found some scraps in my stash that paired nicely. And the bright red worked out great too!

I’m not sure if you can see the difference or not, but I’m so excited that we got a new camera!! Our old one was “good”, but the technology has updated itself so much. We decided we needed an upgrade before baby gets here (gotta be prepared for that extra cuteness!), so went out last weekend and found what we wanted. So far, we love the picture quality and the features on this new camera!

4 responses to “Riley Christmas Card

  1. Oh how cute! I love that Riley image! Toooo cute! πŸ™‚
    Yay! A new camera! I love new toys! πŸ˜€

  2. This is so cute! I love new toy’s too πŸ™‚

  3. LOVE IT Heather!!!. That’s such a CUTE image!!!, and love the colour combo as well. Very nice card!!!

  4. I love the layout and that stamp is super cute! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

