A Couple of Riley Cards

It’s been a pretty crafty weekend (yay!). I finished off my VSN challenges yesterday and then finished a couple of gifts and packaging for a Secret Santa swap I’m in. Then, I decided to move on to the next item on my to-do list, which is a cardbox of 15 cards featuring Riley & Sophie from Riley & Company. I love that little moose!!

The first challenge I did was this week’s Mojo Monday challenge (MOJO214). I love the Mojo Monday sketches and haven’t played along for awhile. I used my Window Riley for this card.

The other challenge I played along with is the Cards & Things sketch challenge. This card is done with Rainy Day Riley (one of my favs!). I also love how this patterned paper is perfect for it.

Sorry the picture makes the paper look a little…bright. I have to find a way to improve my pictures indoors.

6 responses to “A Couple of Riley Cards

  1. Always love Riley! These are great! You have been super busy…..but ain’t it fun being super “crafty” busy?! πŸ™‚

  2. So cute..and adorable πŸ™‚

  3. How cute! Love these Riley images and of course your cards are super cute too, great job on them!

  4. I am thinking I need some Riley stamps now! These are very cute!

  5. Very cute cards–I love Rileys and now I see that there are a couple of stamps that need to be on my wish list!

  6. Like how you use the sketch! The image is very cute too. The umbrella paper is so adorable`

Leave a Reply

