June Christmas Cards

Yup, you read that right. I am totally behind in my Christmas Card challenge. I haven’t made a single Christmas card since May and I’m supposed to do five per month.

I’ve promised myself I’ll catch up before the end of August, so I spent some time in my craft room last night working on my first set of five.

These cards were made using a Stampin Up sticker set I got in a grab bag I bought earlier this spring. I’m trying to use some of my current supplies and not add to the pile until I get rid of some stuff. Given both these colors are retired, it wasn’t always easy to find matching patterned paper, but I think I did pretty good. I’m just lucky I had the matching stamp set to use with it.

July cards will probably finish off using some of the stickers and then I’ll find another hoarded supply to use for the rest of July and August.

Take care, Stampers!

One response to “June Christmas Cards

Leave a Reply

