May Christmas Card Challenge

It’s that time again to get my five Christmas cards done for the Christmas Card Challenge over at SplitCoast Stampers. If you recall, I have to do five cards per month so that I have a nice stash of cards by November 30th and then I don’t have to rush to get everything done like I usually do.

This morning I got up early because I couldn’t sleep and decided it was as good a time as any to get my cards done. Here are my five creations for the month:

Card #1:

Card #2:

Card #3:

Card #4:

Card #5:

3 responses to “May Christmas Card Challenge

  1. Wow..Awesome Christmas cards, looks like you will have plenty made by Christmas time.

  2. Beautiful! What company makes that cute little sheperd stamp? Those two are my favorites, I think, just because I adore the image. All the cards are lovely though.

  3. Oh my gosh, now I really feel like a little slacker! These are all fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

