Allsorts Challenge Blog, Week #102

Note: Please read this post for an important change regarding my blog.

This is the last of my National Scrapbooking Day cards.

This time it was the challenge over at the Allsorts Challenge blog, which was to use 3 different stamps on your card. Sometimes, this is really easy and other times, not so much.

One of the sets I took along with me to the National Scrapbooking Day crop is a new set I bought in March from The Greeting Farm called Me Time Anya. I’ve used this set a couple of times, but the set has a number of “accessories” in addition to the two main images that I’ve never used before.

Here’s what I did with the set:

I used my sentiment to make a “shelf” for her candles. Combined with the main image, that makes three stamps. I love the flower accent with the rhinestone brad in the middle, but I’m undecided about the pearls around the circle. I was going for a “look”, but I’m not quite sure I captured it.

And that’s the end of my projects from my weekend crop. Come back soon and I’ll have more projects to share.

2 responses to “Allsorts Challenge Blog, Week #102

  1. you did a wonderful job! Thank you so much for entering this creation in the Allsorts challenge this week and good luck!

  2. Oh this fab card made me smile! What I wouldn’t give to be that girl!! xxx

Leave a Reply

