Picture Perfect Creations #57

Note: Please read this post for an important change regarding my blog.

Another challenge from my National Scrapbooking Day crop was the color challenge this week over at Picture Perfect Creations. This week’s combination was Wild Wasabi, Melon Mambo, Pink Pirouette and Very Vanilla.

I decided this was the perfect card to feature my new Betsy Bluebell stamps from Penny Black Inc. I also needed to make a Mother’s Day card for my mom, so that’s the theme I decided to go with.

I used Stampin’ Up’s Circle Circus stamp set for the background and Teeny Tiny Wishes for the sentiment.

Hopefully, this fun, bright card makes my mom feel special today!

2 responses to “Picture Perfect Creations #57

  1. Oh my goodness! This is REALLY sweet and I love the stamped background, your colouring and the image! Thanks for joining us at PPC this week!
    Smiles,
    Lesley

  2. How did I miss this?? And you won! Yay! So darling!! So glad you shared with us at PPC last week!!

Leave a Reply

