Mojo Monday Challenge #189

Note: Please read this post for an important change regarding my blog.

One of the challenges Tess and I did at our National Scrapbooking Day crop was the Mojo Monday Challenge. My neighbors got married yesterday, so I wanted to make them a congratulatory card. I used the Mojo Monday sketch to make this pretty pink card.

There’s a couple of products on here I don’t use very often. One is the Going Grey cardstock from Stampin’ Up. I also rarely reach for the invesrted scallop nestabilities, but I really like the way it looks here. I’ve also been hoarding my new glimmer brads from Stampin’ Up, but a special card requires a special touch, so I got generous with them here.

I hope the bride and groom enjoy it!

One response to “Mojo Monday Challenge #189

  1. Great card! Love the colors & textures 🙂 Thanks for playing with us at Mojo Monday!

Leave a Reply

