New Challenge Blog! SOS Challenge

Today I found out that there’s a new challenge blog starting up called Shopping Our Stash Challenge (SOS Challenge).

The idea behind their weekly challenges is to use up your stash of craft supplies or find motivation in supplies you haven’t used in awhile (or ever, for some of us). There won’t be any restrictions on the supplies you use (so we can both continue to hoard that favorite ribbon we bought in 2002), but many of the challenges will be designed with the hopes you’ll reach for your oldies and goodies!

Challenges will be posted on Tuesdays.

To celebrate the launch of their new blog, the Shopping Our Stash team is offering some blog candy. All you have to do to be entered in the prize draw is head on over to the blog, check it out and post about it on your blog (just like I’ve done) and then leave a comment for the team.

The blog candy looks pretty tasty, so I’d go check it out.

Also, just a reminder I’ve started a list of challenges I like to participate in. I followed someone else’ list for awhile, until I decided to start one of my own, so if you want to check out my list, the link for my Stamping Challenges page is at the top of my blog on the header bar. I’ve now added this challenge to the list of Tuesday challenges.

One response to “New Challenge Blog! SOS Challenge

  1. I love challenges; thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

