Riley & Company Challenge

Tess found me online and we decided it was time to do challenges again. What better way to celebrate being back in crafting mode than crafting with a friend?

Tess had first pick while I cleaned off my craft desk and she picked a challenge from Riley and Company. This was perfect, since I happen to have come into a few new Riley images lately (thank you Tess!), but in the end I decided not to use one of my new images, but a favorite I’ve had for awhile. I found the perfect paper to compliment this little guy this morning at the craft store.

Isn’t he cute? I decided to use my copics again to color him. I think I see an improvement. I can certainly see why people tend to prefer these markers to the old ones I was using.

Challenge Keyword: RILEY0611

One response to “Riley & Company Challenge

  1. What a fun card! I love it.

Leave a Reply

