SplitCoast Stampers Color Challenge 313

I’m back today for another round of crafting challenges.

I’ve been so busy lately that it’s not only my crafting that has suffered, but also my housekeeping too. I’m lucky because my wonderful husband has been doing most of the tidying around here lately, keeping the house from becoming a complete pig sty, but I knew I needed to do my share and chase the cat bunnies (cat hair) out from under the bed and couch. I did that this morning, leaving the entire afternoon for my crafting pleasure. Ahhhh!

Tess and I are back at it today with the challenges. I had first choice today, so I choose the Color Combination challenge over at Splitcoast Stampers. The color combination is Concord Crush, Bashful Blue and Pear Pizazz. Purple, blue and green….interesting. But it’s a color combination that makes for a really gorgeous card.

Wouldn’t you agree?

One response to “SplitCoast Stampers Color Challenge 313

  1. What a great colour combo! The card is gorgeous. Glad you could break away from the housework to share it with us.

Leave a Reply

