Riley & Company Challenge

Time for the challenge over at the Riley & Company blog. This Tuesday’s challenge was a theme – St. Patrick’s Day. I’ve been eyeing this challenge for the past couple of days, working on ideas in my head. I don’t have any St. Patrick’s Day sentiments, so the card has to be appropriately themed enough that you get the idea. I’m pretty sure I was successful.

The card uses the St. Patty’s Beer Riley from Riley and Company. I also picked up some great ribbon at the craft store last night that I thought would add the perfect touch to this card.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone (a few days early!)

2 responses to “Riley & Company Challenge

  1. Love this card. Wish I celebrated St. Patrick’s Day.

  2. Very cute and I love that ribbon you used!

Leave a Reply

