More Christmas in March

I promised to show you the last two March Christmas cards I did for the Christmas Card Challenge on SplitCoast Stampers. Here they are, both using the Stampin Up stamp set, Greeting Card Kits.

The second one is a lift from rbright on SplitCoast Stampers. I went touring the gallery to find inspiration and her great card allowed me to use up some patterned paper I had left over from last year. I’m quite happy with the way the card turned out.

4 responses to “More Christmas in March

  1. What beautiful vintage cards. At this rate, you will be ready for Christmas. 🙂

  2. I LOVE your Christmas in March, FABULOUS!!

  3. Cute, cute, cute…I’ve not even begun to think about Christmas cards, lol! These are great!!!

  4. I officially need to get this set. It’s adorable, and your cards are perfect. Love them.

Leave a Reply

