I’m Back!

Finally, new projects to share!

I have a number of things that I’ve been working on, so I’ll be sharing some of those with you over the next few days. Today I have a Riley & Company card to share with you. I initially made this card for a card box gift set that I was working on (I’ll share that with you soon), but decided that the colors of the card didn’t quite fit with the rest of the cards in the box. I decided to leave it out of the box and replace it with something more appropriate.

I love the bright colors of this card.

 

One response to “I’m Back!

  1. Adorable birthday card! Love the colours, the design, the image… I have got to get some ‘fun’ images for kid birthday cards.

Leave a Reply

