The Original Scrapbox Canadian Workbox Giveaway

I was wandering the mighty web tonight, checking out crafting blogs and came across this fabulous piece of news.

A contest! For a Workbox! For Canadians! How exciting is that?!?

The Canadian Workbox Giveaway is giving you the opportunity to win The Original Scrapbox. This great item will keep all your craft supplies nice and tidy, plus it’s a gorgeous piece of furniture. I’m not sure exactly where I’d put it, but you can bet I’d be super excited to win!!

You can try to win it too (the Vanilla one pictured above) by leaving a comment on Andrea Walford’s blog, Sunny Stampin’ (there’s some other details too, as well as other blogs to enter on, so head on over and check it out!

Contest closes March 8, 2011 at 11:59 pm, so head on over quick and read up on the rules.

Good luck!!

P.S. If you’re visiting this post because I won something, first of all, yay for me! But second of all, you can easily contact me by leaving a comment on this post. I check my comments regularly and will get in touch with you.

Leave a Reply

