Blog Hop Candy Winner

On Thursday I participated in a Fall Girls Blog Hop and said in my post that I was going to offer some blog candy to anyone who left me a comment on the post. Well, I got six lovely comments, so a quick visit to random.org picked comment #1 as my winner. Whoohooo Tina!!

If you missed the blog hop, you can still check it out here. Unfortunately, the candy’s all eaten but you can enjoy the views regardless. : )

2 responses to “Blog Hop Candy Winner

  1. Congrats to Tina!

  2. Merry Christmas.

    Are you still in the group?

Leave a Reply

