Mojo Monday Challenge 158

Today I paused my “Use it Up” Challenges to play the Mojo Monday challenge with Tess. For whatever reason, I decided I wanted to make a Christmas card. It gave me the opportunity to use a new stamp set I bought a couple of weeks ago as well as the new Stampin Up Designer Paper that I bought back in September. New stuff is fun!

You can check out the Mojo Monday Challenge 158 on the Mojo Monday blog.

And here’s my card:

Cardstock: Cherry Cobbler; Old Olive; Very Vanilla

Stamps: Fireside Christmas (sentiment, SU); Old Fashioned Christmas (santa image, SU)

Ink: Cherry Cobbler; Old Olive; Basic Black

Other: Jolly Holiday DSP; Very Vanilla Ribbon; Silver Brads

2 responses to “Mojo Monday Challenge 158

  1. Oh this is a lovely card TFS!

Leave a Reply

