SplitCoast Sketch Challenge #285

The next challenge I decided to do today was a sketch challenge over at Split Coast Stampers. I thought it was the most recent, but I think this is actually a challenge from June. Whoops. That’s alright, it’s always fun to do a new sketch, but it’s not the challenge I meant to do.

Anyway, the sketch called for three boxes on the right hand side of the card. I looked through my craft “stuff” and found these dimensional fish stickers. I love to buy neat stuff like this, but never seem to find a way to use it. I’m glad that they were the perfect accent for this fun card.

3 responses to “SplitCoast Sketch Challenge #285

  1. I’m not usually a fan of stickers but this card is too cute! I may have to borrow this idea in the near future. TFS!

  2. I just love how you added something to the fish. They look REAL.

Leave a Reply

