Splitcoast Stampers Sketch Challenge 293

I decided to do one last challenge tonight. I wanted to make two good luck or best wishes cards for my cousin and a girl at work, who are both heading to University for the first time next week. My cousin just graduated from high school in June and got accepted into the Science program, while my co-worker is pursuing her dreams of being a teacher by going back to school.

I wish both of them the best of luck in their studies.

But back to the sketch. I made both of these cards from the same sketch, although you can see that their different sizes. I also only had one Schoolgirl Sophie image, so I had to use Cheerleader Sophie for the other card.

Green and gold are the colors of the local University here, which is why I choose to use this color combination.

One response to “Splitcoast Stampers Sketch Challenge 293

  1. Located your blog via google the other day and absolutely enjoy it. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

