Card Positioning Systems Challenge 182

Next challenge was the CPS challenge posted just today over at the Card Positioning Systems blog. This was a pretty different sketch, in my opinion, with not much to work with. Just a couple of boxes on a card. It gave me the opportunity to think outside the box (no pun intended) a bit and figure out what how I visualized this card.

I also played with a new color combination. This card uses Old Olive, Cajun Craze, So Saffron with More Mustard accents (the flowers).

What do you think?

4 responses to “Card Positioning Systems Challenge 182

  1. This is just absolutely gorgeous!

  2. I think it turned out great!

  3. This card is beautiful! I love the color combo.

Leave a Reply

