I’m Back!!! SCS Inspiration Challenge 246

It’s not that I haven’t been crafting and creating the past few weeks, but I’ve been busy cleaning up my work area, getting rid of scraps through various methods, sending out swaps and images to others. And then I went on vacation for a week and left my beloved craft supplies behind. I thought of bringing them with me (crazy? yes!), but figured it was probably a little excessive to haul them with us.

This evening, Tess and I are challenging again. Tess had first pick tonight and chose the inspiration challenge over at Splitcoast Stampers. If you want to view the full challenge, you can wander on over to SCS and check it out here. Otherwise, you can just believe me that this card reflects the challenge.

Cardstock colors (for those who want to know) are Basic Black, Rose Red and Whisper White. The patterned paper is in Pink Pirouette and Black.

The image is from Summer by the Sea (SU) and the sentiment is from Watercolor Trio (SU). There’s also a sentiment inside the card.

Leave a Reply

