Paper Pal Arts 53 – A Monochromatic Color Challenge

Hello everyone!

I’m stamping again today with my favorite Tess and it was my turn to pick the challenge after “shuddering” at her challenge pick yesterday. I decided to make it up to her by picking a challenge I knew she’d love…..working with purple.

The challenge is from the Paper Pal Arts blog. Check them out if you’re looking for something to do.

And, here’s my purple creation.

I recently acquired a number of Riley images through a swap. I’m looking forward to using these fun little guys. I was told Tess also used a Riley for her card, but I haven’t wandered over to her blog yet to see it. I’m heading there next, so if you want to check it out with me, then take a short little two person blog hop to Tess’s blog.

3 responses to “Paper Pal Arts 53 – A Monochromatic Color Challenge

  1. Such a sweet little guy carrying flowers! Love your patchwork effect in the background! Thanks for joining us at PPA!

  2. Love the cute moose! Great texture! Thanks for playing @ PPA!

  3. Hi there, Just took a look at your blog…lovely cards. 🙂

Leave a Reply

