Anniversary Cards

My grandmother asked me to make her some anniversary cards. I was touched that she thought of me (rather than Hallmark), so I wanted to do a good job for her. I ended up making three cards for her, with the intention of letting her pick her favorites. Here are the three cards I made.

The first card used the Mojo Monday sketch for July 5, 2010.

The second card CASEd a card on Split Coast Stampers that I liked the looks of.  Thank you to stampinat6213 for the inspiration. You can check out her original card (and browse her gallery) here.

And the last card was another SCS CASE, but I seem to have misplaced the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

