Challenge Night

I just had to quickly post a challenge card I made the other night. Tess and I found a brief hour to do a quick challenge. Tess made me pick first, so I picked “case a card with butterflies”. I admit, while looking for ideas of what to challenge, I may have spotted this card and wanted to make it. But it was just so pretty!

It was very convenient that Tess had been telling me how much she liked my French Script stamp. I don’t use this stamp all that often, but fell in love with it when I first started stamping. So the opportunity to use both my French Script stamp and my new Butterfly Embosslits was too much to resist.

I’ll definitely be repeating this card again soon.

3 responses to “Challenge Night

  1. This is beautiful! Love the colors and the text background.

  2. pretty! love the vintage look:)

  3. Very Vintage looking! Nice!

Leave a Reply

